all is Quiet on this Western Front

February 10, 2009 at 5:17 am (Uncategorized) (, , )

It’s a chilly evening. A full moon is rising. The dogs are lying on my bed and lightly snoring. They say a few inches of snow are on the horizon for tomorrow, hard to believe after the super sunny spring like weather this past weekend.  Below are some pictures of us yesterday in the Sun, and tomorrow I will surely have some of us in the Snow.

chihuahuas-in-the-sun

lucky

andrea-porch

I am starting to dream of a garden. I am trying to figure out a way to omit rattlesnakes from this dream, but alas am afraid I will have to just put some gloves on and get dirty with the serpents.

1 Comment

  1. misschristmassnow said,

    I’m so behing online 🙂 but thinking of you and hoping your smiling as I do when I read your latest adventures

Leave a Reply

