big ol’ lemon

May 1, 2009 at 3:20 pm (Uncategorized)

lemon

One of my most favorite neighbors recently took a little trip to Palm Springs and brought back this huge lemon from his son-in-law’s citrus tree. I dream about having an indoor citrus tree…yes I dream.

Cute yet tacky mug? It’s yours when you visit – first one who asks will own it. Got it last week at a garage sale.

Oh, and look at my little veggie, fruit, and flower starts in the background – I have got high hopes for those little sprouts.

Leave a Reply

