just call me angel in the morning!

October 6, 2009 at 7:47 pm (Uncategorized)

snowball and miss foxy

Who can resist these cute little things in the morning! That’s Snowball & Miss Foxy. It’s pretty darn neat having your own petting zoo. Yesterday afternoon, I had all 4 goats, big dog Lucky, 2 chihuahuas & Marbles my big cat all hanging out together. It really is like a petting zoo!

I was offered 4 laying chickens yesterday & 1 rooster. I guess they are ubber friendly, as the chickens love to sit in your lap & be petted. How can a gal say no to that?

Lucky is having a ball herding the goats. I will have to post some pictures of that later. Talk about a great way to excersize your dog. He is a natural at it too. I think Lucky is under the impression that they are his goats. Oh well, he can think that all he wants!

3 Comments

  1. Badger said,

    you finally have that petting zoo you’ve always wanted!

  2. hartage said,

    Snowball and miss foxy ! From the pic I can see, those are the PERFECT names for them !

    You might want to explore photography. You seem to have a knack, that perfect timing to get those shots that are naturally interesting.

    Lol, I wonder how long the goats will stay cute. When a billy grows up they can be such a turd.

  3. Badger said,

    I agree about the photography, this picture is especially nice, miss foxy is a natural! you could sell some prints on etsy!

Leave a Reply

